About Us

ISSUP Global announced elections for a new ISSUP Pakistan Board on 12th January 2019 via email and its website and each eligible ISSUP member was able to vote for 9 candidates. Online elections were conducted from 14th to 18th of January, 2019 by ISSUP Global. After the closing of the election process, results were shared with all ISSUP members in Pakistan. Nine board members were selected on rank order from those who had received most votes. Following are the Elected Board Members:

1: Mr. Bashir Ahmed Naz                        President             

2: Ms. Saima Asghar                               Director (Punjab)

3: Dr. Khenpal Das                                  Director (Sindh)

4: Ms. Shaista Naz                                  Director (Kebar Pakton Khan/KPK)

5: Dr. Iftikhar Ahmed                               Director (Punjab)

6: Mr. Sana Ullah Rathore                      Director (Punjab)

7: Ms. Nooreen Begum                          Director (Gilgit Baltistan/GB)

8: Dr. Salman Shehzad                          Director (Gilgit Baltistan/GB)

9: Dr. Hazrat Ali Khan                            Director (Baluchistan)

Contact Person: Name: Saima Asghar  - Director Elect ISSUP Pakistan 

Email: saimaasghar_skt [at] yahoo [dot] com

Contact Number Cell:  +923003330174

Email: issuppakistan [at] gmail [dot] com

Website: www.issuppakistan.com

 Contact Number Landline:   +92524265311

Facebook Page:  ISSUP Pakistan Chapter Official


Connect with ISSUP Pakistan

ISSUP Members can connect with the National Chapter in their country.
Join ISSUP or log in.