ICUDDR

The ICUDDR sessions of the Joint NACADA, ISSUP and African Union Conference & Workshop will also be available to join using Zoom.

This meeting is for universities in Africa that are providing or interested in providing addiction education. The meeting will include master classes in subjects such as motivational interviewing and special issues of criminal justice populations as well as sessions on implementing new education programs and using the universal curricula in the classroom. There will be discussion of creating an Africa regional membership group of ICUDDR and initiation of committee work for those that are interested in working together as a region to improve the education of the addiction prevention and treatment workforce.

Monday December 10

2pm Nairobi; 11am London; 6am Washington, DC; 4.30pm Colombo
Join Zoom Meeting: https://zoom.us/j/915697881
Meeting ID: 915 697 881
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/akXTFntH2

Tuesday December 11

9am Nairobi; 6am London; 1am Washington, DC; 11.30am Colombo
Join Zoom Meeting: https://zoom.us/j/724490870
Meeting ID: 724 490 870
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/abxWoK6Xw5

Wednesday December 12

9am Nairobi; 6am London; 1am Washington, DC; 11.30am Colombo
Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/910292701
Meeting ID: 910 292 701
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/bJ6IP9XDz

Esta página no está traducida al Español. Haga clic aquí para leer el artículo en Inglés.