Webinar on the new NGO Marketplace and civil society engagement at the CND

Vienna,

The Vienna NGO Committee on Drugs (VNGOC) together with the UNODC Civil Society Team are inviting you to a joint webinar presenting the NGO Marketplace and giving guidance on how to engage effectively at the Commission on Narcotic Drugs (CND). The webinar will include a tour through the new features of the NGO Marketplace, information on this years CND intersessional meetings and guidance on how to best apply for speaking opportunities.

Flyer and agenda: https://bit.ly/2FfuvRg

To ensure broad engagement we are holding the webinar twice: - Monday, 21 September 2020, 4 p.m. CEST, Vienna (2 p.m. UTC) - Tuesday, 22 September 2020, 10 a.m. CEST, Vienna (8 a.m. UTC)

In order to register for the event please fill out the form that you can find here.

Please note that the webinars will be recorded.

Tags (Keywords)