Sana Ullah Rathore

E Award Ceremony by MATH and YPA in collaboration with ISSUP Pakistan Colombo Plan

Sana Ullah Rathore

Mian Afzal Trust Hospital (MATH) Gujranwala Pakistan and YPA in collaboration with ISSUP Pakistan Chapter, Colombo Plan holding Pride of Nation E Awards for recognition and to pay tribute to the mental health practitioners, front line workers, institutes and the organizations who played effective role during this pandemic and put forward selfless services for the society. In this ceremony, subsequent categories will receive accolade for their humanitarian services on eve of  Independence of day of Pakistan:-

  • Educational Institutes
  • Mental Health Practitioners
  • Non-profit or Social Organizations
  • Business Community
  •  of front line Mental Health professionals and organization

 Online Opening ceremony  will be held on 8th August and events will be held from 12 to 14 August. In events Governor Punjab province, Inspector General Police Punjab, Vice Chancellors of Qauid e Azam University, Islamabad, GC University Lahore, Mr. Muhammad Ayub, Senior Advisor Colombo Plan, Sana Ullah Rathore, Director ISSUP Pakistan, Directors of Psychology Departments of University of Karachi, Punjab University, Lahore, Quaid e Azam University, Islamabad, AJK University Muzaffarabad, Pashawar University, Peshawar and Mr. Fareed Ahmad are the Guest Speakers of the event.

07:17 pm
10:00 pm