Discussion on Drug Abuse and Gender Based Violence (GBV)

Announcement!!! Announcement!!! 

Youth Against Drug Abuse Foundation (YADAF) International In collaboration with SAIARD Council of World Youth Forum bring to you a Discussion about how drug abuse contribute to the increase rate of GBV. Find out more by joining this discussion to discover what our experience guest in GBV, Drug Abuse and Psychology have to share. 

Date: Saturday 25th July, 2020

Venue: Zoom App and Facebook LIVE 

Time: 14:00 GMT

3:00 pm WAT 

7:30 pm IST  

Please don't miss out of this opportunity to learn about what Gender Based Violence (GBV) is all about and how drug abuse is a major contributing factor plus the offer of  psychosocial support to Victims and Survivors of GBV from a team of Professionals and international Speakers 

Click on the link below to register and receive the zoom link participate for Free

https://forms.gle/qVSVH5xvZzmizbaF8

Please share this event with your friends and spread the word.

Together we can make a Change 

#DrugAbuseAndGBV #YouthVoiceAgainstGBV #EndGBV

Country
Cameroon