Regional Dialogue on Mental Health and Psychosocial Needs of PSUDs in the Context of Wuhan Virus Pandemic

Dhakar, Bangladesh,
Iqbal Masud

We are going to organize 2nd Regional Facebook Live Program on 12 June 2020 at 7.30 PM, Bangladesh, 7.00 PM India, 8:30 PM Thailand and Indonesia, 9:30 PM Philippines. The topic of the program is Regional Dialogue on Mental Health and Psychosocial Needs of People with Substance Use Disorder in the context of the COVID-19 pandemic. The speakers will be Danai Indrakamhaeng
Psychiatrist, Bangkok Hospital, Chiang Mai, Thailand, Junjun Abella MAC RGC RC ICAP III
Serenity in the Steps - Colombo Plan education provider
ISSUP Advisory Board &
Global Master Trainer, Philippine, Aditi Ghanekar
Addiction Counsellor & Global Master Trainer, 
Chennai, India, Rosita Dewi Eka Renel
Addiction Counsellor - National Narcotics Board of  Republic of Indonesia and Iqbal Masud, Bangladesh will moderate the program. 
The live program will be on aired from facebook page- https://www.facebook.com/amic.dam. Please connect  with the program and share your valuable comments and questions.

Event Language

English