يونيو 2021

الاجتماع السنوي 2021

Location: Washington DC

بمناسبة التقويمات الخاصة بك لحضور أهم مؤتمر علم الوقاية –جمعية البحوث الوقائية (SPR) 29th الاجتماع السنوي الذي سيعقد 1-4 يونيو 2021. وموضوع هذا العام هو "معالجة العنصرية والفوارق عند النظر في البيولوجيا والسياق".

وتتوخى جمعية بحوث الوقاية مجتمعاً موجهاً نحو العافية، تطبق فيه باستمرار البرامج والسياسات القائمة على الأدلة لتحسين صحة ورفاه مواطنيها، وتعزيز التنمية البشرية الإيجابية والمواطنين الذين يعيشون حياة منتجة، في علاقات رعاية مع الآخرين.

Additional info:
Submitted on الاثنين 12th أكتوبر 2020 - 19:42
Read more  

المؤتمر السنوي الرابع عشر 2021 2021

Location: Aguascalientes, المكسيك

سيعقد المؤتمر الرابع عشر لبرنامج التنمية الدولية في أغواسكاليينتس، المكسيك من 2 حتى 4 يونيو 2021. ويهتم هذا الحدث السنوي بالأوساط الأكاديمية في ميدان السياسات المتعلقة بالمخدرات، وكذلك واضعو السياسات ومتخذو القرارات المهتمون بالمخدرات وسياسة المخدرات.

ويعمل برنامج التنمية الدولية في شراكة مع الاتحاد الدولي IJDP، الشريك الرسمي في المجلة للمؤتمر السنوي الرابع عشر. تتطلع اللجنة العلمية الرابعة عشرة لبرنامج التنمية الدولية إلى تلقي مقترحات استجابة لدعوتها، وستكون أكثر من سعيدة بالرد على استفسارات الأطراف المعنية.

برنامج

Additional info:
Submitted on الثلاثاء 13th أكتوبر 2020 - 17:35
Read more  

المؤتمر الدولي حول علاج الإدمان وعلاج الإدمان

Location: Copenhagen, الدانمارك

المؤتمر الدولي للبحوث هو منظمة اتحادية مكرسة لجمع عدد كبير من الأحداث العلمية المتنوعة للعرض في إطار برنامج المؤتمر. سوف تستمر الأحداث على مدى فترة من الزمن خلال المؤتمر اعتمادا على عدد وطول العروض التقديمية. مع جودة عالية، فإنه يوفر قيمة استثنائية للطلاب والأكاديميين والباحثين في الصناعة.

Additional info:
Submitted on السبت 2nd يناير 2021 - 21:14
Read more  

المدرسة الصيفية الأوروبية للمخدرات 2021

Location: Lisbon

المدرسة الصيفية لمدة أسبوعين تعد المهنيين والطلاب لمواجهة التحديات السياسية المعقدة التي تواجه أوروبا والعالم في مجال المخدرات. 11- ويضم المدرسين خبراء علميين من المركز الأوروبي لرصد المخدرات وإدمانها، وباحثين، وممارسين، ومقرري سياسات.

وستركز هذه الطبعة تركيزا خاصا على المخدرات غير المشروعة والفئات الضعيفة.

سيكون لدينا يوميا في شخص المحاضرات، وتمارين جماعية، وكالعادة، مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من الزيارات على الفور.

Additional info:
Submitted on الثلاثاء 29th ديسمبر 2020 - 11:42
Read more

June 2021

SPR 2021 Annual Meeting

Location: Washington DC

Mark your calendars to attend the most important prevention science conference–the Society for Prevention Research (SPR) 29thAnnual Meeting that will be held June 1-4, 2021. This year’s theme is “Addressing Racism and Disparities when Considering Biology and Context.”

The Society for Prevention Research envisions a wellness-oriented society in which evidenced-based programs and policies are continuously applied to improve the health and well-being of its citizens, fostering positive human development and citizens who lead productive lives, in caring relationships with others.

Additional info:
Submitted on Monday 12th October 2020 - 19:42
Read more  

14th Annual ISSDP Conference 2021

Location: Aguascalientes, Mexico

The 14th ISSDP Conference will be held in Aguascalientes, Mexico from the 2nd until the 4th of June 2021. This annual event is of interest to academics in the field of drug policy, as well as policymakers and decision-makers interested in drugs and drug policy.

The ISSDP is working in partnership with the IJDP, the official journal partner of the 14th annual conference. The 14th ISSDP Scientific Committee looks forward to receiving proposals in response to its call and will be more than happy to respond to inquiries from interested parties.

Additional info:
Submitted on Tuesday 13th October 2020 - 17:35
Read more  

International Conference on Addiction Treatment and Therapy

Location: Copenhagen, Denmark

The International Research Conference is a federated organization dedicated to bringing together a significant number of diverse scholarly events for presentation within the conference program. Events will run over a span of time during the conference depending on the number and length of the presentations. With its high quality, it provides an exceptional value for students, academics and industry researchers.

Additional info:
Submitted on Saturday 2nd January 2021 - 21:14
Read more  

European Drugs Summer School 2021

Location: Lisbon

The two week Summer School prepares professionals and students to meet the complex policy challenges that face Europe and the World in the field of drugs. Teaching staff include scientific experts from the European Monitoring Centre for Drugs and Drug Addiction (EMCDDA), researchers, practitioners and policymakers.

This edition will have a special focus on illicit drugs and vulnerable groups.

Additional info:
Submitted on Tuesday 29th December 2020 - 11:42
Read more