ноября 2021

Конференция Центра по изменению поведения (CBC) 2021

Location: Online

7-я международная конференция CBC объединяет научные круги и промышленность для обмена изменениями в изменении поведения и цифровом здравоохранении для лучшего развития.

Мероприятие 2021 года обещает быть насыщенным наводящие на размышления переговоры, дебаты и множество сетевых возможностей и социальных обменов для делегатов. С международными докладами и семинарами на полдня, которые еще предстоит объявить, конференция является отличной возможностью поделиться своей работой и сотрудничать с экспертами в этой области.

Additional info:
Submitted on среда, июля 14, 2021 - 22:15
Read more  

Конференция Ассоциации междисциплинарного образования и исследований в области употребления психоактивных веществ и наркомании (AMERSA)

Location: Online

AMERSA 2021 предлагает захватывающий междисциплинарный состав привлекательных докладчиков и более 100 презентаций, включая устные рефератные сессии, живую постерную сессию и интерактивные семинары, основанные на навыках.

Полная регистрация на конференцию включает в себя доступ к соответствующей сессии наставника / подопечного, встречам SIG и внеклассным мероприятиям, координируемым членами, таким как утренние занятия пелотоном, йога и книжный клуб.

Все мероприятия конференции будут доступны для просмотра по запросу зарегистрированным участникам в течение одного года.

Additional info:
Submitted on пятница, июня 18, 2021 - 08:45
Read more  

2021 MCA Symposium on Alcohol & Health

Location: Online

The MCA Annual Symposium is a key event in the alcohol and health field. The symposium attracts delegates from clinical, policy and research backgrounds and across all the health specialties and disciplines.

The 2021 MCA Symposium is on the theme of Interventions and Recovery and includes a programme of world-class speakers.

Bookings are OPEN, please click here to book online.

To view the online programme please click here.

Additional info:
Submitted on понедельник, сентября 6, 2021 - 09:51
Read more  Переводы

NordAN conference 2021

Location: Vilnius, Литва

The NordAN Conference and General Assembly meeting will be held in Vilnius, Lithuania on November 19-20, 2021. In case the COVID situation doesn´t allow a physical gathering, the meetings will move online.

The main theme of the conference will be different interferences around alcohol and drug policies. Economic operators, political ideologies and bad data, to name the main ones. The conference will also address alcohol and cancer, COVID-19 and opioid issues.

Stay tuned for updates and mark the dates down.

Additional info:
Submitted on понедельник, сентября 6, 2021 - 13:16
Read more  Переводы

Конференция по вопросам существа 2021

Location: Online

CCSA Вопросы вещества является флагманским событием Канадского центра по использованию психоактивных веществ и наркомании (CCSA), некоммерческая организация, которая рассматривает вопросы, связанные с употреблением психоактивных веществ и наркомании, которые влияют на здоровье и безопасность канадцев.

Additional info:
Submitted on пятница, июня 4, 2021 - 15:20
Read more  

Канадский центр по проблемам употребления психоактивных веществ и наркомании 2021: виртуальный опыт

Location: Online, Канада

Канадский центр по употреблению психоактивных веществ и наркомании приглашает вас принять участие в конференции CCSA Issues of Substance 2021. Конференция состоится 23–25 ноября 2021 года в рамках Национальной недели осведомленности о зависимостях.

Additional info:
Submitted on понедельник, сентября 6, 2021 - 08:49
Read more  

2-й Азиатский конгресс общественного психического здоровья

Location: Bali, Индонезия

Asian Public Mental health Congress at Bali, Indonesia by Psychiatrists, Mental health practitioners

2-й Азиатский конгресс общественного психического здоровья относится к психиатрии и психических расстройств, таких как тревога, депрессия, биполярное, поведенческие расстройства, посттравматические, сезонные депрессии, стойкие депрессивные расстройства, управление стрессом и понимание эффективной диагностики и лечения для облегчения восстановления после психических расстройств.

Возможность для всех ведущих, чтобы быть частью Лучший ведущий / Лучший молодой исследователь / Лучший плакат Награды конкурса.

Целевая аудитория:

Additional info:
Submitted on воскресенье, марта 7, 2021 - 09:17
Read more

November 2021

Centre for Behaviour Change (CBC) Conference 2021

Location: Online

The 7th international CBC conference brings together academia and industry to exchange developments in behaviour change and digital health to build back better.

The 2021 event promises to be packed with thought-provoking talks, debates and loads of networking opportunities and social exchanges for delegates. With international keynotes and half-day workshops still to be announced, the conference is a great opportunity to share your work and collaborate with experts in the field.

Additional info:
Submitted on Wednesday 14th July 2021 - 22:15
Read more  

Association for Multidisciplinary Education and Research in Substance use and Addiction (AMERSA) Conference

Location: Online

AMERSA 2021 features an exciting multidisciplinary line-up of engaging speakers and 100+ presentations, including oral abstract sessions, a live poster session and interactive skills-based workshops.

Full conference registration includes access to a matched mentor/mentee session, SIG meetings and member-coordinated extra-curricular activities such as morning Peloton sessions, yoga and a book club.

All conference activities will be available for on-demand viewing to registered attendees for one year.

Additional info:
Submitted on Friday 18th June 2021 - 08:45
Read more  

Issues of Substance Conference 2021

Location: Online

CCSA’s Issues of Substance is the flagship event of the Canadian Centre on Substance Use and Addiction (CCSA), a non-profit organization that addresses issues related to substance use and addiction that affect the health and safety of Canadians.

The biennial event is Canada’s only national conference that brings together addiction workers, healthcare professionals, researchers, policy makers, knowledge brokers, and people with direct or indirect, lived or living experience with substance use or a substance use disorders from across the country.

Additional info:
Submitted on Friday 4th June 2021 - 15:20
Read more  

2nd Asian Public Mental Health Congress

Location: Bali, Indonesia

Asian Public Mental health Congress at Bali, Indonesia by Psychiatrists, Mental health practitioners

2nd Asian Public Mental Health Congress pertains to psychiatry and mental health disorders such as anxiety, depression, bipolar, behavioral disorders, post-traumatic, seasonal depression, persistent depressive disorder, stress management and understanding the effective diagnosis & treatment to facilitate the recovery from psychiatric disorders.

Opportunity for all the presenters to be part of Best Presenter / Best Young Researcher / Best Poster Awards competition.

Target Audience:

Additional info:
Submitted on Sunday 7th March 2021 - 09:17
Read more